TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY Pickler Memorial Library Truman State University

Staff Directory

Alphabetic Listing | Departmental Listing

Allen, Lori Interlibrary Loan Assistant (660) 785-4534   
 lallen@truman.edu
Cagle, Wanda Administrative Assistant/Dean's Office (660) 785-4038
 wcagle@truman.edu
Cook, Marsha Serials/Binding Assistant (660) 785-4540
mcook@truman.edu
Coughlin, Richard Dean of Libraries & Museums (660) 785-4038
coughlin@truman.edu
Glaubitz, Lisa Reference Librarian (660) 785-7412
glaubitz@truman.edu
Gran, Christine Museum Collections Assistant (660) 785-4532 chrisgran@truman.edu
Hackney, Sharon Head of Media/Curriculum (660) 785-7366
shackney@truman.edu
Hamilton, Susan Periodicals/Reference Assistant (660) 785-4043
shamilto@truman.edu
Hettinger, Melinda Acquisitions/Purchasing Assistant (660) 785-4036
melindah@truman.edu
Jacobs, Connie Serials/Purchasing Assistant (660) 785-4540
cjacobs@truman.edu
Langendoerfer, Amanda Head of Special Collections & Archives (660) 785-7546
alang@truman.edu
Lockhart, Carol Reference Librarian (660) 785-7417
clockhar@truman.edu
McAninch, Jeremy Night Circulation Supervisor (660) 785-7828 jeremym@truman.edu
McCormick, Deborah Acquisitions/Receiving Assistant (660) 785-4036
debmc@truman.edu
McGurk, Daniel  Reference/Electronic Resources Librarian (660) 785-4528
dmcgurk@truman.edu
McHenry, Gayla Head of Access Services (660) 785-4037
gmchenry@truman.edu
Motter, Leslie Circulation Assistant (660) 785-7605
lmotter@truman.edu
Pitaniello, Richard Catalog & Metadata Librarian (660) 785-7545 rpitaniello@truman.edu
Reardon, Lena Reserve/Billing Assistant (660) 785-4533
lreardon@truman.edu
Rearick, Daisy Reference/Periodicals Librarian (660) 785-4048
drearick@truman.edu
Romine, Janet Head of Public Services (660) 785-7418
jiromine@truman.edu
Schnetzler, Darin Library Technology Specialist (660) 785-7410
darins@truman.edu
Sims, Julie Stacks Maintenance Supervisor (660) 785-7664
jsims@truman.edu
Speight, Aaron Digital Collections Librarian (660) 785-4539
aspeight@truman.edu
Weddle, Janice Documents/Reference Assistant (660) 785-4542
 jweddle@truman.edu
Wynn, Stephen Head of Technical Services & Systems (660) 785-4535
swynn@truman.edu
 
 

Departmental Listing


Alphabetic Listing

Circulation
 (660) 785-4533

Back to Top

McAninch, Jeremy 785-7828 jeremym@truman.edu
McHenry, Gayla (Dept. Head) 785-4037 gmchenry@truman.edu
Motter, Leslie 785-7605 lmotter@truman.edu
Reardon, Lena 785-4533 lreardon@truman.edu
Sims, Julie 785-7664 jsims@truman.edu

Dean of Libraries and Museums
(660) 785-4038

Back to Top

Cagle, Wanda 785-4038 wcagle@truman.edu
Coughlin, Richard (Dean) 785-4038 coughlin@truman.edu


Media/Curriculum Libraries

Back to Top

Hackney, Sharon (Dept. Head) 785-7366 shackney@truman.edu


Reference

(660) 785-4051

Back to Top

Allen, Lori 785-4534 lallen@truman.edu
Glaubitz, Lisa 785-7412 glaubitz@truman.edu
Hamilton, Susan 785-4043 shamilto@truman.edu
Lockhart, Carol 785-7417 clockhar@truman.edu
McGurk, Daniel 785-4528 dmcgurk@truman.edu
Rearick, Daisy 785-4048 drearick@truman.edu
Romine, Janet (Dept. Head) 785-7418 jiromine@truman.edu
Weddle, Janice 785-4542 jweddle@truman.edu


Special Collections and Museums
(660) 785-4537


Back to Top

Gran, Christine 785-4532 chrisgran@truman.edu
Langendoerfer, Amanda (Dept. Head) 785-7546 alang@truman.edu
Speight, Aaron 785-4539 aspeight@truman.edu


Technical Services
(660) 785-4540

Back to Top

Cook, Marsha 785-4540 mcook@truman.edu
Hettinger, Melinda 785-4036 melindah@truman.edu
Jacobs, Connie 785-4540 cjacobs@truman.edu
McCormick, Deborah 785-4036 debmc@truman.edu
Pitaniello, Richard 785-7545 rpitaniello@truman.edu
Schnetzler, Darin 785-7410 darins@truman.edu
Wynn, Stephen (Dept. Head) 785-4535 swynn@truman.edu



Encouraging Discovery