Library Web Home

Computer Science Research Guide

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc. | Quick Facts | Find Books, Papers | Find Articles | Web Sites |
Compilers & Interpreters | Microsoft Developments | Software |
Programming Languages, Courses, Tutorials, etc. | Open Access Publications
Find People | Current Issues  | Citing Sources

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.

BABEL
A glossary of computer oriented abbreviations and acronyms.
Dictionary of PC Hardware and Data Communications Terms
Written by Mitchell Shnier and published by O'Reilly & Associates, this comprehensive dictionary provides complete descriptions of complex terms.
The Language List
A list and description of all known computer programming languages.
NetLingo
NetLingo is a dictionary containing terms about the Internet. It is arranged alphabetically for browsing and there is also a search engine.
Online Dictionary of Computing
A searchable dictionary of acronyms, programming languages, tools, architectures, operating systems, networking, theory, mathematics, telecoms, institutions, companies, projects, products, and history.
Ritter's Crypto Glossary and Dictionary of Technical Cryptography
This dictionary explains technical cryptographic terminology. It is arranged alphabetically, with words within entries hyperlinked to other entries for further clarification.
Webopedia: Online Computer Dictionary for Internet Terms and Technical Support
An online dictionary of computer- and Internet-related terms.
Whatis
An encylopedia of information technology; it includes a comprehensive listing of every file format in the world.

Print  Encyclopedia and  Dictionary Sources

To find the most recent print encyclopedias and dictionaries for computer science use the subject headings below:

        Computer science -- Dictionaries.
        Computer Science -- Encyclopedias.

Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Technology  Reference QA 76.15 H43 2003

Dictionary of Computing and Communications  Reference QA 76.15 D52634 2003

Quick Facts

Computer Almanac - Interesting and Useful Numbers about Computers
The Computer Almanac is a collection of numbers and facts relevant to computers and the Internet.

Find Books, Papers

Safari Tech Books Online
Over 1,000 complete computer and technical books and manuals for online reading.  Limit 5 simultaneous users.

Check the Truman State University Library Catalog for books on computer science. It is a catalog for finding books, journals and other materials owned by Pickler Library.   For example, see the following keyword searches:

                                   c++
                                   linux and open source
                                   computer* and algorithm*

If Pickler Memorial Library doesn't have what you want, try your search in MOBIUS to find books in other libraries in Missouri.  You can order books online, and they will be delivered usually within 3-4 working days.  This service is available to current Truman students, faculty, and staff who will be notified by email.

WorldCat
A catalog of books, serials, Web resources and other materials worldwide. You can order books online, and they will be delivered usually within two weeks.  This service is available to current Truman students, faculty, and staff who will be notified by email.  A modified version of  WorldCat  is also available for free.
 

Dissertations
                                                  
Dissertation Abstracts  
Dissertation Abstracts is the subject, title and author guide to virtually every American dissertation accepted at accredited institutions.  It also includes many Canadian dissertations as well as dissertations from Europe and abstracts from Masters AbstractsCoverage is 1861 to date.

Compendium of Best Papers
USENIX provides access to the best papers presented at its conferences and workshops since 1990.

FreeTechBooks
This site provides links to free online computer books and documentation. There are over 100 books covering programming languages, scripting languages, operating systems, and other computer science topics like data structures, algorithms, object-oriented programming, logic programming, compiler design, and software development.

Handbook of Applied Cryptography Access the full text of the 4th printing.

IBM Redbooks
Developed and published by IBM's International Technical Support Organization, Redbooks provide guidance, installation and implementation experiences, solution scenarios, and "how-to" guidelines. Sample code and other support materials are often included. The Redbooks are listed by publication date and are also accessible by keyword search.

IITpapers
ITpapers contains more than 23,000 freely available white papers and other documents related to information technology. The papers are organized into categories and subcategories. Summaries are readily available, but registration is required to access the papers.

National Academy Press - Computer Science Books
A collection of freely available reports from the National Academy Press.

NetLib Repository
a metasite containing freely available software, conference proceedings, & databases of interest to the numerical & scientific computing communities

The Online Books Page: Call Numbers Starting With QA
Access the full text of computer science and mathematics books.

Find Articles

ACM Digital Library*
Full-text journals, transactions, conference proceedings, magazines and newsletters published by the ACM and affiliated organizations.

BibFinder: A Computer Science Bibliography Mediator
BibFinder is a computer science bibliography search engine. It simultaneously searches the Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies (CSB), the DBLP Computer Science BibliographyCiteSeer, and Google. The results are compiled, making it possible to view papers in more than one format.

CiteSeer
Produced at the NEC Research Institute, CiteSeer is a database containing citations to journal articles, conference papers, and technical reports in computer and allied sciences. In addition to a list of documents, an author or subject search automatically generates the search context and a list of related documents. The autonomous citation indexing feature executes a citation search similar to Science Citation Index. Many of the citations are linked to the full text.

The Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies
This database is a collection of records from nearly 1,400 bibliographies, covering most areas of computer science. The records contain references to journal articles, conference papers, and technical reports. The collection, which is updated monthly, may be searched by author, title, journal, conference, or words anywhere in the record; it's also possible to limit the search by publication type and year. It is also available as part of The New Zealand Digital Library Computer Science Bibliographies collection.

Computer Science Technical Reports Archive Sites
A list of academic and research institutions around the world that distribute online computer science technical reports.

The Computing Research Repository (CoRR) 
Sponsored through a partnership of the ACM, arXiv.org e-Print Archive, and NCSTRL (Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library), CoRR seeks to be the single repository to which researchers from the whole field of computer science will submit reports as a means of rapid dissemination of research results. The database is searchable by a combination of author, title, keyword, journal, subject class, and report number; or it may be perused by subject class.

Cryptology ePrint Archive This archive contains several hundred cryptology eprints dating back to 1996.

DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
The Digital Bibliography and Library Project provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. It can be searched by author and title or browsed by conference, journal, and broad subject. Links are often furnished to the full text.

E. W. Dijkstra Archive
The Archive contains published and unpublished manuscripts of Edsger W. Dijkstra. The manuscripts are available in PDF format, and are accessible via indexes and a search engine.

ECS EPrints Service
Created and maintained by the University of Southampton (UK), the ECS EPrints Service is a publications database for electronics and computer science. The database may be searched by keywords or browsed by research group, year, or project.

Electronic Colloquium on Computational Complexity
ECCC provides links to research reports, monographs, lecture notes, survey reports, and theses dealing with computational complexity.

E-PRINT Network
Developed by the U.S. Department of Energy, the E-PRINT Network furnishes access to electronic preprints available from academic institutions, research laboratories, and individual authors. The P-PRINT Alerts feature allows users to create personal profiles which will then notify the user as new information is added

Google Scholar

Networked Computer Science Technical Reports Library (NCSTRL)
NCSTRL is a collection of research reports and papers from institutions awarding doctoral degrees in computer science or engineering, and some industrial and government research laboratories. NCSTRL may be searched by author, title, or description; or browsed by institution.

On-line CS Techreports
A listing with links to sites around the world that have online computer science technical reports.

Virtual Technical Reports Center
The Virtual Technical Reports Center lists and links to institutions around the world that provide either full text or abstract of technical reports, preprints, reprints, dissertations, theses, and research reports.

Web Sites

AI Topics
AI Topics is a starting point for finding information on artificial intelligence. This AAAI site links to basic information along with news, education resources, reference materials (dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, and journals), courses, forums, and career information.
Artificial Intelligence
A WWW Virtual Library site containing links to research sites and projects, newsgroups, programming languages, journals, bibliographies, interactive demonstrations, and commercial sites and products.
Artificial Intelligence Resources on the Web
An AI Internet resources listing containing links to information on agents, artificial life, case-based reasoning, conferences, constraint programming, data mining, expert systems, fuzzy logic, genetic algorithms, journals, knowledge engineering, neural networks, SIGs, and university research groups.
Cetus Links
Cetus Links is portal to several thousand Internet sites about about object-orientation and component-orientation. It is divided into seven main areas: general information; distributed objects and components; Internet and intranets; architecture and design; languages and development environments; databases and repositories; and related topics. There is an overview page for each of the main area pages and an introductory statement on the individual subject pages. The individual subject pages contain a variety of links to articles, bibliographies, books and publications, conferences and meetings, FAQs, forums, glossaries, libraries, newsgroups, organizations, people, software, standards, starting points, tools; tutorials, and utilities. Cetus Links is also fully searchable.

CNET.com
         Contains extensive reviews of new hardware and software products, tech news and tech stock information for investors,
          free software downloads, Web development tips for beginners and experts, and a help and how-to-page.

International Geometry Pages
A metasite providing access to Web-based and print resources dealing with computational geometry including links to research groups, forums, bibliographies, job announcements, books, journals, and software resources.
Concurrent Systems
A WWW Virtual Library site containing pointers to information on concurrent (parallel) systems including electronic repositories, research groups and centers, research projects, tools, meetings, and journals.
Formal Methods
A WWW Virtual Library site containing links to information on formal methods including announcements, introductory articles, publications (bibliographies, books, journals, and collections of technical reports), individual notations, methods, and tools; meetings, projects, companies, organizations, newsgroups and mailing lists, plus a "who's who."
The Genetic Programming Notebook
An extensive collection of links to information on genetic programming, genetic algorithms, artificial intelligence, evolutionary computation, and robotics. It includes access to bibliographies, books, software, people, groups, journals, conferences, courses, tutorials, and news.
The Information Technology Professional's Resource Center
ITPRC is a gateway to information relating to data networking, its technologies and operations. Access is also provided to networking books, trade shows, jobs, training, certification, news, and there is section with links to Internet guides. The site may be browsed or searched.
Logic Programming
As part of the World Wide Web Virtual Library, it contains links to general repositories, Prolog, window system interfaces, other logic programming systems, meetings & related information.
Object-Oriented (OO)Technologies
Compiled by the Data & Analysis Center for Software of the U.S. Department of Defense, this site serves as a gateway to Web sites containing information on object-oriented technologies. It contains links to information on analysis and design, courses, tutorials, languages, literature, metrics, modeling, people, organizations, service providers, software tools, and standards.
Programming Language Research
Focusing on programming language research, this portal covers programming language theory, design, implementation, and related areas. It provides access to language overviews, research groups and institutes, individual researchers, journals, books, publishers, conferences and workshops, and bibliographies. There is also a collection of links to related subject-oriented gateways.
Scientific Computing FAQ: S.C., Numerical Analysis, and Associated Fields Resource Guide
This metasite lists and links to resources such as electronic resources and software catalogs for numerical analysis and related fields in scientific computing.
Theoretical Computer Science on the Web
Contains links to papers and sites of general interest to the theory community including organizations, journals, conferences, bibliographies, lecture notes, software, & repositories.
The Virtual Museum of Computing (VMoC)
This WWW Virtual Library site is a collection of Web sites connected with the history of computing. It also lists online computer-based exhibits.
WWW Computer Architecture Home Page
A Web site that provides access to computer architecture research groups, researchers, conferences, tools, simulators, benchmarks, books, online publications, organizations, plus newsgroups.

Compilers & Interpreters

Catalog of Free Compilers and Interpreters
This catalog lists links to freely available software for language tools, including compilers, compiler generators, interpreters, translators, important libraries, and assemblers.

Microsoft Developments

MSDN Online
Microsoft Developers Network provides a bounty of technical information, sample code, documentation, technical articles, and reference guides for developers using Microsoft tools, products, and technologies. It also contains standards and release information, as well as samples, downloads, and tutorials.

Software

Freshmeat
The largest web index of UNIX and cross-platform software.

Mathtools.net
A scientific and technical computing portal covering C/C++, Excel, FORTRAN, Java, Matlab, and Visual Basic. It provides access to tutorials, documentation, source code, software tools, libraries, routines, and applications. The site may be browsed or searched.

NetLib Repository
a metasite containing freely available software, conference proceedings, & databases of interest to the numerical & scientific computing communities

The Perl Archive
The heart of this site is the Perl Guide, a listing of nearly 4,000 Perl CGI programs. The guide is divided into dozens of categories. Each listing contains the program name, operating system, a description, and cost.

Programming Languages, Courses, Tutorials, etc.

Ada Home
This stie is designed to be the Web resource center for Ada and Ada-related issues. It includes the full text of the Ada 95 Reference Manual and the Ada Lovelace Tutorial.
Ada Information Clearinghouse
Supported by the Ada Resource Association, AdaIC contains information about the Ada programming language including compilers & conformance, news & events, projects & usage, a resource library, education & training, standards & guidelines, products & vendors, and jobs.
All BASIC Code Archives
The Archives is a comprehensive collection of BASIC Code for the various BASIC languages, covering all operating systems, but focusing on DOS and Windows. There are source code packets available for QuickBasic, PowerBasic, VisualBasic, LibertyBasic, ASIC, Rapid-Q, and XBasic.
Animations to Assist Learning Some Key Computer Science Topics
This site contains introductory computer science educational material with animations to assist learning key concepts. It is divided into 8 modules: algorithms, artificial intelligence, data structures, machine architecture, number systems, operating systems, programming languages, and software engineering. Each module is independent and includes lessons, animations, interactive components, and review questions.
The Art of Assembly Language Programming
This is a book length, in depth tutorial on assembly language programming. Two versions are available: the Win32 (32-bit) edition and the DOS (16-bit) edition. Both versions may be viewed online or downloaded. A thorough table of contents and index provides access to each.
Basic Object-Oriented Concepts
Although it is brief, this site serves as a thorough introduction to object orientation.
Beginners.co.uk Tutorials
Beginners.co.uk contains hundreds of free information technology tutorials. The tutorials range from hardware operation to common office software like word processing and spreadsheets to software development tools.
Bench++ for Linux Home Page
Bench++ is a suite of benchmarks designed to measure the performance of the code generated by C++ compilers.
BlueJ - The Interactive Java Environment
BlueJ is an interactive Java environment designed to teach object-orientation to beginners.
C# Station
C# Station is a gateway to resources for programming on Microsoft's .NET platform. Access is provided to articles, recommended books, sample book chapters, discussion forums, documentation, downloads, events and conferences, links to other C# sites, source code and example applications, software tools, and an extensive tutorial.
Center for Quantum Computation: Introduction and Tutorials
This center at the University of Oxford offers several tutorials on quantum computing, ranging from introductory to advanced level.
CODE Visual Parallel Programming System
CODE (Computationally-Oriented Display Environment) is a visual parallel program that allows users to change a sequential program into a parallel one. The software must be downloaded and installed on a UNIX system.
Computer Aided Instruction Project
Tutorials or lecture notets are furnished for Java, MIPS assembly language, vector algebra for computer graphics, finite-state automata, and bioinformatics.
Computer Architecture Tutorial
Covering the computer architecture concepts of caches and pipelining, this tutorial is aimed at undergraduate students. Examples, interactive applets, and problems with solutions are included.
Computer Vision Handbook
The purpose of this handbook is to outline important ideas and techniques used in computer vision and to furnish references to books, papers, and Web sites containing additional information.
Cplusplus Resources
Cplusplus Resources contains a bounty of resources for the C++ programming language. It includes basic and advanced resources like technical documents, source code, standard libraries, and discussion forums.
Cprogramming.com
This site contains resources for learning the C and C++ programming languages. There are several tutorials.
Designing and Building Parallel Programs
This is the online version of the Addison-Wesley text Designing and Building Parallel Programs by Ian Foster. The site integrates the contents of the book with a collection of public domain parallel software tools and a set of links to other information on parallel and distributed computing.
Eiffel Online Book
There are two main sections of the Eiffel Online Book: the language and case study. The language section is a fifteen-chapter online book that begins with the basics and proceeds to present almost every aspect of the Eiffel programming language. The case study section reinforces the material in the book with a continuing example; each part of the case study builds upon the previous part. A download section makes the book, case study, and an Eiffel environment available to users.

Extreme Programming: A Gentle Introduction
Extreme programming is a method of software development that maximizes programming efficiency. This site provides a thorough overview of the techniques, beginning with a general introduction, followed by specific rules and guidelines.
Fortran Library
The Fortran Library contains a collection of general purpose Fortran 90 routines that can be used to simplify the development of programs with a batch-style input/output interface. Most of the routines can be used to perform standard non-numeric coding tasks.
Free2Code: Tutorials
Submitted by members of the Free2Code community, this site contains numerous tutorials including coverage of programming languages, operating systems, networking and Web development.
A Gentle Introduction to Haskell
The goal of this tutorial is to provide an introduction to the Haskell programming language for a programmer who has experience with at least one other functional language.
The GP Tutorial
A basic tutorial on genetic programming.
Help-Site Computer Manuals
Help-Site contains links to computer-related support documents and sites including FAQ lists, tutorials, manuals, and official or unofficial support sites.
Honeypots: Tracking Hackers
This collection of resources provides access to whitepapers, mailing lists, research organizations, conferences and presentations, and an FAQ.
InterOperability Laboratory: Knowledge Base: Tutorials
From the University of New Hampshire InterOperability Laboratory, this site contains tutorials on emerging technologies such as 10 gigabit Ethernet, very high rate Digital Subscriber Line (VDSL), and wireless standards. The tutorials are arranged in 25 subject categories.
Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming Using C++
This is self-paced course to learn object-oriented programming. Concepts are presented using the C++ programming language, but the course is not intended to learn C++ in all its details.
Java Programming Tutorials
This site contains several beginning, intermediate, and advanced Java and JavaScript tutorials as well as tutorials for C#, XML, and Python. Sample programs and source code are also provided.
JavaScript Primer
This primer is an introductory tutorial covering the basics and some advanced features of JavaScript. The site also provides links to JavaScripts and other tutorials.
The Language List
A list and description of all known computer programming languages.
Learn C/C++ Today
After furnishing some background and tools required for C and C++, this site lists several tutorials available on the Web.
Linux Assembly.org
This site furnishes resources on how to program in assembly language using free programming tools. It focuses on development for or from the Linux operating system. Resources include tutorials, documentation, and actual programs.
Linux Documentation Project
The LDP provides access to Linux guides (book length), HOWTOs (documents on specific subjects), FAQs (questions with answers), man pages (help with individual commands), and the Linux Gazette (a magazine with tip and tricks).
Mathtools.net
A scientific and technical computing portal covering C/C++, Excel, FORTRAN, Java, Matlab, and Visual Basic. It provides access to tutorials, documentation, source code, software tools, libraries, routines, and applications. The site may be browsed or searched.
MATLAB Help Desk
This site provides extensive documentation and guides for MATLAB, including manuals that describe everything from basic usage to graphics and built-in toolboxes.
Networking Tutorials
Access is provided to about 100 networking tutorials that have appeared in Network Magazine during the past few years.
Numerical Recipes
This site provides access the complete text of the following Numerical Recipes books from Cambridge University Press:

 

  • Numerical Recipes in C: The Art of Scientific Computing
  • Numerical Recipes in Fortran 77: The Art of Scientific Computing
  • Numerical Recipes in Fortran 90: The Art of Parallel Scientific Computing.
Open Directory Project - Computers: Programming: Languages
This directory has an extensive listing of resources for individual programming languages.
OpenVera
This site from Synopsys contains a wealth of information about the standard and its development. There are many technical papers, but free registration is required to access the specification and language reference manual.
An Overview of Cryptography
This is an online introduction to cryptography covering the main types of encryption and their applications, trust models, and cryptographic algorithms.
Pascal Programming
This is an interactive introduction to the Pascal programming language that covers the basics of learning to program, data types, declarations, arrays, functions, records, pointers, enumerated and set types, and file handling.
PerfectXML
PerfectXML is a gateway to basic and advanced resources for learning XML technologies. There's a free library to selected book chapters, an extensive collection of articles, online quizzes, certification information as well as links to XML editors, conversion tools, and other software resources.
Programmers Heaven
Programmers Heaven features links to programming-related Web sites as well as development tools, utilities, source code, and compilers and interpreters. Access is also provided to technology news headlines, summaries, articles, and the 50 most popular links and downloads. The site can be browsed by languages, platforms, applications, and Web development; and it is fully searchable.
Python Language Website
This site contains the official Python source code distribution, binaries, documentation, and conference proceedings.
Schemers.org
This is a collection of resources for the Scheme programming language. In addition to an FAQ and a bibiliography, the site includes access to information about textbooks and other documents, standards, tutorials, educational resources, implementations, libraries, employment, and events.
SearchVB.com
searchVB.com is a technology specific search engine for Visual Basic that not only searches the site but also a set of pre-screened Web sites. Search results may also find news, products, services, and technical tips. This site may also be browsed for tutorials, glossaries, book reviews, periodical articles, career information, source code, and other downloads.
The Source for JavaTM Technology
From Sun Microsystems, the developers of the Java programming language, this site is the source for Java documentation, applets, servlets, plug-ins, and other resources. It also contains news, tutorials, case studies, and live discussion forums.
SQL Interpreter and Tutorial
This site contains an introductory SQL (structured query language) tutorial and a means to practice with an online SQL interpreter. There is also a link to an advanced SQL tutorial.
Structure and Interpretation of Computer Programs
This site contains the full text of the MIT Press book Structure and Interpretation of Computer Programs by Abelson, Sussman, and Sussman. Also included are programming assignments, source code, the instructor's manual, and errata.
TechOnLine
TechOnLine offers live and archived Webcasts, online courses, virtual labs, feature articles, technical papers, and forums. The resources are free, but users must register first.
Unified Modeling Language Resource Center
The Resource Center is sponsored by the Rational Software Corporation, the developers of the Unified Modeling Language. It contains guides for the beginners as well as advanced materials. Guides for getting started include FAQs, tutorials, and recommended reading lists. Among the advanced materials are documentation, quick reference guides, technical reports, specifications, and whitepapers.
UNIXhelp for Users
This site contains helpful information for users of the UNIX operating system. It is organized by tasks, commands, concepts, and utilities, and includes a searchable glossary.
Web Developer's Professional Library
This site is a combination of encyclopedia, magazine, and tutorial. Beginner and experienced developers will find clear definitions and explanations, timely articles, and detailed tutorials on all aspects of Web development.
World Lecture Hall - Computer Science
The World Lecture Hall has an extensive listing of computing and computer science courses.
www.smalltalk.org
Smalltalk.org focuses on the object-oriented Smalltalk computer language and environment. It provides access to important articles, events like conferences and workshops, FAQs, versions of Smalltalk, user groups, and newsgroups.
XML Technologies
A section on the Sun Microsystems Web site, these pages contain tutorials, downloads, and documentation. There are also links to news, articles, FAQs, and other resources.

Find People

Biographies | Associations

Biographies

For biographies and  biographical dictionaries about computer scientists consult the following subject heading in Truman State University Library Catalog:

Computer Scientists -- Biography.

Also consult Biography and Genealogy Master Index - A comprehensive index to biographical sources.

Associations

American Association for Artificial Intelligence
The AAAI, founded in 1979, is a scientific society devoted to advancing the scientific understanding of the mechanisms underlying thought and intelligent behavior and their embodiment in machines. Their site contains information on artificial intelligence, AAAI publications (book, journals, conference proceedings, and technical papers); conference, workshop, and symposia information; and membership benefits.

Association for Computing Machinery
Billing itself as "the first society in computing," the ACM is the world's first educational and scientific computing society. Founded in 1947, its membership currently totals over 80,000 computing professionals and students world wide. The site includes information about ACM activities, services, conferences, publications, and policies.

IEEE Computer Society
Founded in 1947, the IEEE Computer Society is the world's oldest and largest (98,000 members) professional association of people in computing. The site contains a full range of information about conferences, standards, publications, activities, education, certification, and employment.

Resources of Scholarly Societies: Computer Science
This listing is part of the Scholarly Societies Project sponsored by the University of Waterloo Library. It provides access to Web sites maintained by or for scholarly computer science societies around the world.

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
A group of professionals formed SIAM in 1952 to advance the application of mathematics to science and industry. SIAM members are computer scientists, mathematicians, engineers, statisticians, and engineers. This site includes information about their publications, conferences, meetings.

Current Issues

All Conferences: Computers
All Conferences is a directory that focuses on up-coming conferences, conventions, trade shows, exhibits, workshops, events, and meetings. It may be browsed by subject field or searched.
Meeting/Conference Announcement Lists: Computer Science
Compiled by the University of Waterloo Scholarly Societies Project, this site links to information on up-coming meetings and conferences.

Citing Sources

Many thanks to Michael Knee, University of Albany, State University of New York for most of this research guide.

For further assistance, visit or call the Reference Desk (660-785-4051) or contact the Reference Librarian for Science.

Carol Lockhart, Reference Librarian for Science
(660) 785-7417
clockhar@truman.edu

cal

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified 16 June 2008
Hit Counter