TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY Pickler Memorial Library Truman State University

Pickler Memorial Library Microform Collections

Alphabetical List

List by Subject

List by Time Period

 

This is a list of the microform collections housed in Pickler Memorial Library.  Many of the titles on this list link up to a library guide on how to use the collection. For more information on many of  these collections, please check here for United States collections and here for Great Britain collections.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I-K  L   M   N-O   P-Q   R     T   U   V    W-Z

 

Abolition & Emancipation 

Acts of the Privy Council of England: Colonial Series

Acts of the Privy Council of England: New Series A. D. 1542-1628

Africa Through Western Eyes

Alexander's Magazine

America, 1935-1946

American Indian Oral History: The Duke Collection

American Periodical Series

American State Papers

American Statistics Index

American Women's Diaries

Anglo Saxon Manuscripts

Annals of Congress, 1789-1824

Architecture of Washington, D. C.

Benjamin Franklin's Account Books

Black Newspapers Collection

British Colonial Office: Palestine Correspondence 1927-1934

British Foreign Office - U. S. Correspondence 1930-1948

British Foreign Office - Russia Correspondence, 1883-1948

CBS News Transcripts 1975 - October 1987

CIS and other Congressional Publications

Calendar of Letters and Papers, Foreign and Domestic, of the reign of Henry VIII, 1509-1545

Calendar of State Papers and Manuscripts...existing in the archives and collections of Venice

Calendar of State Papers, Colonial series

Calendar of State Papers, Domestic series,  of the Commonwealth, 1649-1660

Calendar of State Papers, Domestic  series, of the reign of Charles I, 1625-1649

Calendar of State Papers, Domestic series, of the reign of Charles II, 1660-1677

Calendar of State Papers, Domestic series, of the reign of William and Mary

Calendar of State Papers, Domestic series, of  the reigns of Edward VI, Mary, Elizabeth I and James I, 1547-1625

Calendar of State Papers, Foreign series, of the reigns of Edward VI, Mary, and Elizabeth I, 1547-1582

Camden Society Publications, Series 1 and New (second) series

Census Records

Chaucer Society Publications

Christian Science Monitor

Church Missionary Society Archive - Africa Missions

Civil Rights during the Johnson Administration, 1963-1969

Civil Rights during the Kennedy Administration, 1961-1963

Civil War (1861-1865)

Cobbett's Complete Collection of State Trials 

Cobbett's Parliamentary History of England, 1066-1803

Collections of the Massachusetts Historical Society, 1792-1941

Colonial Discourses, Series One: Women, Travel & Empire, 1660-1914

Columbia University Oral History Collection

Complete State Papers, Domestic: Series One, 1547-1625

Congressional Globe

Congressional Publications Indexed by the  Congressional Information Service

Congressional Record 

Conspiracy Trials in America, 1919-1953

Contributions to education

Corefiche:  Books Listed in  the Essay and General Literature Index

Corefiche: Poetry in Granger

Corefiche: Short Stories

Council Meetings of the Major American Indian Tribes, 1907-1971

Declassified Documents

Democratic Campaign Book (1876-1940)

Democratic Party National Convention (1832-1968)

Dictionary of American Hymnology: First Line Index

Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitution

Documents on British Policy Overseas, Series I: 1945-1950

Draper Manuscripts

Early American Imprints, 1639-1800

Early American Newspapers

Early English Books 1475-1700

Early English Text Society.  Original Series and Extra Series 

Eichmann Trial Transcripts

Election of 1948 

ERIC (Documents on Microfiche)

FBI File on Eleanor Roosevelt

FBI File on the Fire Bomb and Shooting at Kent State

FBI File on the House Committee on Un-American Activities (HUAC)

FBI File on Joseph McCarty

FBI File on Malcolm X

FBI File on the Black Panther Party, North Carolina

FBI File on the NAACP

FBI File on the Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee

FBI File on the Students for a Democratic Society and the Weatherman Underground Organization

Great Britain.  H. M. S. Challenger Voyage Reports

Great Britain. Historical Manuscripts Commission Reports 

Great Britain. Statutes of the Realm

Hakluyt Society Publications

Harbottle Dorr Collection of Annotated Massachusetts Newspapers, 1765-1776

Harleian Collection of Manuscripts

Harleian Miscellany

Health, Physical Education and Recreation 

Historic American Buildings Survey - Missouri

History of Glass

Human Relations Area Files

Index Photographique de l'Art en France

Inventories of Historical Monuments: England, Scotland, Wales

Iroquois Indians

John Collier Papers, 1922-1968

John F. Kennedy National Security Files.  Latin America 1961-1963

Journals of the Continental Congress

Justice and Authority in England County Quarter Sessions and Related Records

Kansas City Star

Kinesiology Publications

Kirksville Daily Express

Kraus Curriculum Development Library 

Landmarks of Science

Legislative Histories, 1970-

Letter Book 1688-1761 of the Company for propagation of the Gospel in New England

Letters received by the Attorney General, 1809-1870: Western law and order

Letters sent by the Office of Indian Affairs, 1824-1881

Los Angeles Riots

Lyndon B. Johnson National Security Files. Latin America 1963-1969

Madrigals of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries

Major Studies and Issue Briefs/Congressional Research Service

Manhattan Project

Map Room Messages of President Truman, 1945-1946

Marburger Index

Martin Luther King, Jr. FBI File

Mexico Foreign Affairs, 1950-1959

Microfilm Edition of the Benjamin Coleman Papers, 1641-1763

Microfilm Edition of the Pre-Revolutionary Diaries

Microfilm of the Herndon-Weik collection of Lincolniana in the Division of Manuscripts, Library of Congress

Mission of Apollo 11

Musicache

National Inventory of Documentary Sources in the U. S. 

National Register of Historic Places

New York Times

New York Times - Listening to Indians Oral History

Newspapers on Microfilm

North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA)
Archive of Latin Americana

Official Conversations and Meetings of Dean Acheson 1949-1953

Oral Arguments of the Supreme Court of the U. S. 

Origins of the Cold War

Pamphlets in American History

Pamphlets on Socialism, Communism, Bolshevism, etc.

Papers of Eleanor Roosevelt, 1933-1945

Papers of the Continental Congress, 1774-1789

Papers of the League of Women Voters, 1918-1974

Papers of the NAACP: Part 4, The Voting Rights Campaign, 1916-1950
Papers of the NAACP: Part 7, Series A & B - The Anti-lynching Campaign 1912-1955

Papers of the National War Labor Board, 1918-1919

Papers of the St. Louis Fur Trade

Papers of William and Helen Sunday

Parish Records, Churchwarden Accounts, and Vestry Minutes

Parish Register Typescripts

Parker Society Publications

Parliamentary Debates 1066-1949 (Cobbett)
Parliamentary Debates 1803-1949 (Hansard)

Peers Inquiry of the Massacre at My Lai

Plains and the Rockies: Wagner-Camp Bibliography

Plymouth Court Records 1686-1859

Political Relations between the United States and Russia/The Soviet Union 1910-1941

Potsdam Conference Documents 1945

President Harry S. Truman's Office Files, 1945-1953

President Truman's Committee on Civil Rights

President's Mediation Commission, 1917-1919

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection
Supplements I-II

Published Colonial Records of the American Colonies: CR 1-70

Records of the British Colonial Office, Class 5 Files

Records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs: Central Classified Files, 1907-1939

Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Palestine, 1945-1949

Records of the Southern Christian Leadership Conferences, 1954-1970

Records of the U. S. Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and Japan, 1945-1949

Records of the U. S. Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and Japan, 1950-1954

Records of the U. S. Marine Corps in the Vietnam War

Register of Debates in Congress

Reports of Inspection of the Field Jurisdictions of the Office of Indian Affairs, 1873-1900

Republican Campaign Text Book

Republican Party National Convention

Russia: From Czar to Commissars, 1914-1918

Russia in Transition: The Diplomatic Papers of David R. Francis, U. S. Ambassador to Russia, 1916-1918

St. Louis Post Dispatch

Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps 

Scopes Case

Shakespeare Society Publications 

Slave Narratives and Slave Narratives: Appraisal Sheets

Social Welfare Forum Official Proceedings 1874-1969

Southern Frontier

Spiro T. Agnew Case. Investigative and Legal Documents

State Papers (Foreign) of Edward VI, 1547-1553

State Papers (Foreign) of Mary I, 1553-1558

Survey of conditions of the Indians in the United States

Thomas A. Edison Papers

Thomason Tracts

Truman Presidential Document Series

Truman Presidential Oral History Collection

Twentieth-Century Latin American Pamphlets. Part 3

United States Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations. Policy Reports on Microfiche

U. S. Army Build-up and Activities in South Vietnam, 1965-1972

United States Army in the World War, 1917-1919

U. S. Congressional Committee Hearings, 1833+

U. S. Congressional Committee Prints, mid 1800's+

U. S. Military Intelligence Reports: Surveillance of Radicals in the United States, 1917-1941

United States Serial Set, 1789+

United States Statutes at Large. 1789-1963

United States v. David T. Dellinger Trial

Unpublished U. S. Senate Committee Hearings, 1823-1968

Vietnam: A Documentary Collection- Westmoreland v. CBS

Vietnam Documents

Vietnam Documents and Research Notes Series: Translations and Analysis of Significant Viet Cong/North Vietnamese Documents

Wall Street Journal

Washington Post

Watergate Cover-up Trial Transcript

William S. Gray Research Collection in Reading

Witchcraft in New England

Working Class Autobiographies from the British Library, London

Yale University Collection of Latin American Manuscripts

  Back to Alphabetical List of Microform Collections

Encouraging Discovery