SubjectsPlus: Computer Science

TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY Pickler Memorial Library Truman State University
Book Search
Search the Library Catalog: for:

More library catalogs:   MOBIUS  | WorldCat

All Items by Source

Articles

ACM Digital Library Restricted Resource Some full text available
Includes full text of articles and papers from journals, magazines, transactions, proceedings and newletters published by the ACM and affiliated organizations.

MathSciNet : Mathematical Reviews on the Web Restricted Resource
Provides comprehensive coverage of pure and applied mathematics literature, both monographs and journals.  Includes Current Index to Statistics.

Encyclopedias & Dictionaries

Dictionary of Computing and Communications
Print Location: QA76.15 .D52634 2003 Restricted Resource Some full text available


Facts on File Dictionary of Computer Science
Print Location: QA76.15 .F345 2006 Restricted Resource Some full text available


PRIME Mathematics Encyclopedia
Online encyclopedia of mathematics, statistics, and computer science.

Online Book Collection

ebrary Restricted Resource Some full text available
ebrary's Academic Complete is a growing ebook collection offering online, full-text access to over 70,000 titles in all academic subject areas.
ebrary Restricted Resource Some full text available
ebrary's Academic Complete is a growing ebook collection offering online, full-text access to over 70,000 titles in all academic subject areas.
Safari Books Online Restricted Resource openURL Resource contains images Some full text available
Over 1,000 complete computer and technical books and manuals for online reading.  Also includes some e-books on business and public policy.  Limit 5 simultaneous users.

Web Sites

AITopics
News, videos, podcasts, and links to articles, books, and course materials in the field of artificial intelligence.
Open Online Courses in Computer Science
Catalog of open-courseware mathematics courses from MIT, UC-Berkeley, Stanford, and other institutions. Topics include programming, robotics, artificial intelligence, algorithms, games, and more.
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files

Subject Specialist
Picture: Stephen Wynn

Stephen Wynn
Head of Technical Services
Tel: (660) 785- 4535

Browse Journals